We are so happy to be here!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hanna

Class of 2012

Hello to everyone!  I’m so happy to be photographing in Roseburg, Oregon!  We have the most unbelievable mountains and lush green valleys in the Umpqua Valley for our backdrops.  I love taking images of High School Seniors, Weddings, Families and much more for the Douglas County area.  I have a fresh, clean and real style to my photography.  My mission statement is this……

My mission is to help you celebrate every stage of your life with natural, elegant photography that fits your style, and reflects your family and the way you live your life.  My style is fun and honest, celebrating Family, Life and Your Love.  I want to create a story of your life through photography.

I am truly blessed to have the gift of capturing the amazing moments in my clients lives.  I hope to capture those for you!!!!

 

Blessings to all:)

 

Susan Emmanuil

 

Leave a Reply

